Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

CEB229

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CEB229
"Great customer service"

Austin Petersheim

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Petersheim
"Customer service was great, they were easy to work with, and had good prices. Would definitely recommend!"

Kathy Holster

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Holster
"Carmen’s State Farm truly cares about the people they serve. We are in the process of switching everyone in my family over to them. Their prices are less than the competition and their customer service is exceptional."

Meza Santos

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meza Santos
"Best Insurance Agents! Thank you!"

Hannah Anderson

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Anderson
"Carmen and her team are extremely helpful and friendly! Quick response and goes above and beyond for their policy holders"

S. G.

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S. G.
"Carmen is simple AMAZING. She is friendly, helpful and she always looks for the best quote for your needs. She also explain with details what exactly is included and what your policy will cover or/and suggest better options. She is great reply to emails or call back. My English is limited and she always been patient to understand and help me with all my questions and concerns. Basically she save you money and time because she is so diligent in what she does I have my life,car and home Insurance and it’s the best choice than I made . 100% recommended she is 100/10."

Dayspring Church

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dayspring Church
"Carmen Rivera's office has been fabulous to work with and has been such a blessing to our church!"

A-Frame

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A-Frame
"Great!"

Rebecca Beale

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Beale
"Carmen Rivera's State Farm not only has great rates, but the entire office does business the old fashioned way. With a smile and taking time to listen to your needs. Carmen and her team truly care about their clients. Great job Carmen Rivera's State Farm!!"

Amanda Splittorf

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Splittorf
"Love this agency! Friendly and helpful!"

Quinn Lease

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Lease
"Carmen and her team are wonderful to work with! Extremely knowledge, and provides top customer service!"

Patricia Batty-Drebing

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Batty-Drebing
"Carmen was so easy to make the transition from another company. She answered my questions and concerns without offering a “ sales pitch”., but making certain that my coverage would meet my needs. She offered alternatives, but allowed me to come to my own conclusions. Her approach was much appreciated."

rigo castaneda

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rigo castaneda
"Great Service and great people!"

87 Moser

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 87 Moser
"Great service!"

Maria Meza

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Meza
"Carmen and Team are wonderful! They truly care about the community and clients. Couldn’t have a picked a better Insurance Team. Thank you!"

Dominique Bascom

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Bascom
"The best people!"

Kathy Godfrey

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Godfrey
"Caring, knowledgeable and very supportive of community"

Heather Sutphin

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Sutphin
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful there!! You feel like family by the time you leave! I definitely recommend them."

Lola Faircloth

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lola Faircloth
"Carman was very friendly. She explained things so I could understand them. And gave me a great quote. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Carmen."

Xavier Hernandez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Hernandez
"Carmen Rivera and her team are top-notch. The customer service I receive is the best in the industry. I highly recommend them!"

Hope

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hope
"I was shopping for a new homeowners policy because my renewal policy was going to increase significantly. After getting several quotes, Carol ended up being so thorough and knowledgeable and really helped me get the coverages that I needed. I moved my auto and umbrella over to them too because their rates are reasonable and they offer various products to help protect yourself. Most definitely are a good group to work with. Thanks Carol!"

Jason Lykins

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lykins
"I had a great experience with Carmen. I was a long time Geico customer and she was able to provide lots of coverage options and competitive rates."

Lynn Garris

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Garris
"Working with State Farm has been like working with a friend. Richard has been so easy to get in touch with and held my hand through the whole process. We’ve laughed about some crazy third party mishaps and he even set up lunch for my office to make up for my trouble. You don’t really see customer service like this anymore so it’s refreshing to know it still exists. I’m super grateful to be a client of this agency!"

Sanjay Patel

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sanjay Patel
"So my wife and I were with State Farm since we were both teens (we are now in our late 40's). A few years ago I was very disappointed in the service of my agent. She never called me to review anything. I always had to deal with her staff. They could never answer a question. I didn't know if I was over or under-insured. No annual review or advice from the main agent. So I made the switch to a broker who hooked me up with Travelers. Started to have the same problems and their rates were insanely high. I decided last month to go back to State Farm but wanted to make sure I found an Agent that actually cared about their clients. A good friend of mine recommended Carmen. As soon as I explained my situation to her, she spent two hours on the phone and walked me through all my options for auto, homeowners, and umbrella policies. She was so knowledgeable and so patient as I tried to track down all of my current info. It felt like I had known her for 10 years! I saved 25% on pretty much every single policy. However more importantly, she ensured I had the appropriate coverage for everything. She is by far the best agent I have worked with in 30 years!! I highly recommend her!! She is one of the kindest individuals I have ever spoken to. I'm very thankful to have her as an agent!!"

Meredith Bogner

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Bogner
"So welcoming and friendly! Very knowledge and eager to make you part of the family. They are so active and community oriented."