Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carmen Rivera

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carmen Rivera

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (151 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amanda Splittorf

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agency! Friendly and helpful!"

Quinn Lease

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen and her team are wonderful to work with! Extremely knowledge, and provides top customer service!"

Patricia Batty-Drebing

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen was so easy to make the transition from another company. She answered my questions and concerns without offering a “ sales pitch”., but making certain that my coverage would meet my needs. She offered alternatives, but allowed me to come to my own conclusions. Her approach was much appreciated."

rigo castaneda

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and great people!"

87 Moser

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Maria Meza

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen and Team are wonderful! They truly care about the community and clients. Couldn’t have a picked a better Insurance Team. Thank you!"

Dominique Bascom

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best people!"

Kathy Godfrey

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caring, knowledgeable and very supportive of community"

Heather Sutphin

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful there!! You feel like family by the time you leave! I definitely recommend them."

Lola Faircloth

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carman was very friendly. She explained things so I could understand them. And gave me a great quote. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Carmen."

Xavier Hernandez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen Rivera and her team are top-notch. The customer service I receive is the best in the industry. I highly recommend them!"

Hope

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for a new homeowners policy because my renewal policy was going to increase significantly. After getting several quotes, Carol ended up being so thorough and knowledgeable and really helped me get the coverages that I needed. I moved my auto and umbrella over to them too because their rates are reasonable and they offer various products to help protect yourself. Most definitely are a good group to work with. Thanks Carol!"

Jason Lykins

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Carmen. I was a long time Geico customer and she was able to provide lots of coverage options and competitive rates."

Lynn Garris

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with State Farm has been like working with a friend. Richard has been so easy to get in touch with and held my hand through the whole process. We’ve laughed about some crazy third party mishaps and he even set up lunch for my office to make up for my trouble. You don’t really see customer service like this anymore so it’s refreshing to know it still exists. I’m super grateful to be a client of this agency!"

Sanjay Patel

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"So my wife and I were with State Farm since we were both teens (we are now in our late 40's). A few years ago I was very disappointed in the service of my agent. She never called me to review anything. I always had to deal with her staff. They could never answer a question. I didn't know if I was over or under-insured. No annual review or advice from the main agent. So I made the switch to a broker who hooked me up with Travelers. Started to have the same problems and their rates were insanely high. I decided last month to go back to State Farm but wanted to make sure I found an Agent that actually cared about their clients. A good friend of mine recommended Carmen. As soon as I explained my situation to her, she spent two hours on the phone and walked me through all my options for auto, homeowners, and umbrella policies. She was so knowledgeable and so patient as I tried to track down all of my current info. It felt like I had known her for 10 years! I saved 25% on pretty much every single policy. However more importantly, she ensured I had the appropriate coverage for everything. She is by far the best agent I have worked with in 30 years!! I highly recommend her!! She is one of the kindest individuals I have ever spoken to. I'm very thankful to have her as an agent!!"

Meredith Bogner

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"So welcoming and friendly! Very knowledge and eager to make you part of the family. They are so active and community oriented."

Ashley Abate

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"You won't find better customer service anywhere! Carmen and her entire staff have a genuine care for every customer."

Josh Francombe

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Herman West

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad that I saved the number from the flyer that I got in the mail months ago, because it came in handy when my Insurance Company, Liberty Mutual, raise my rate by $100 claiming that Virginia's liability went up. I was just going to go ahead and pay the extra $100, but then I said, let me call this number that I saved for nearly 6 months. Thank you so much State Farm, Carmen Rivera and the agent who wrote my policy!!!"

P Hansen

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen provided exceptional service when I needed a policy for my house. I originally had another insurance company lined up but went with State Farm after getting a quote and speaking with Carmen. She was able to expedite the process and provide exactly what I needed. Thank you Carmen! Jake would be proud"

Deanna Fritz

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol is great. Thank you."

Thomas D. Harrelson III

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen and her team are probably the easiest, nicest insurance company I've ever delt with."

Kaitlyn

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen and Carol are the best. It is always a pleasure working with them. They make everything easy breezy."

Sheila Millner

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen and her team are excellent to work with and very knowledgeable."

Lora Popal

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol is a gem to work with. She's very professional and dependable. I like working with her. I recommend State Farm to everyone, especially this office. They are all great!"