Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carmen Rivera

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carmen Rivera

5 out of 5 (143 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaleb Campbell

Kaleb Campbell

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Grace is great! Awesome experience."
Profile photo of Lora Popal

Lora Popal

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol is a gem to work with. She's very professional and dependable. I like working with her. I recommend State Farm to everyone, especially this office. They are all great!"
Profile photo of Sheila Millner

Sheila Millner

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen and her team are excellent to work with and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Meredith Bogner

Meredith Bogner

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"So welcoming and friendly! Very knowledge and eager to make you part of the family. They are so active and community oriented."
Profile photo of Ashley Abate

Ashley Abate

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"You won't find better customer service anywhere! Carmen and her entire staff have a genuine care for every customer."
Profile photo of Josh Francombe

Josh Francombe

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of P Hansen

P Hansen

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deanna Fritz

Deanna Fritz

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol is great. Thank you."
Profile photo of Thomas D. Harrelson III

Thomas D. Harrelson III

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen and her team are probably the easiest, nicest insurance company I've ever delt with."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn

Kaitlyn

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen and Carol are the best. It is always a pleasure working with them. They make everything easy breezy."
Profile photo of E Kallighan

E Kallighan

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen is an excellent agent. She will give you honest information for your insurance needs. She is not high pressure. It's no wonder she is the go-to agent in the county!"
Profile photo of Nanette Stanley

Nanette Stanley

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an easy experience. Carmen made getting my insurance needs stress free and she was so helpful. She explained everything and answered all my questions. Very pleasant and sweet."
Profile photo of Dylan Hall

Dylan Hall

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen was very responsive and made the insurance buying process extremely easy."
Profile photo of Shreya Vaghani

Shreya Vaghani

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen Rivera State Farm is highly recommended. Carmen and Carol were very helpful and quick in providing quote and set up a policy for me based on my needs. Their service is great and price is affordable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Daphne Anderson

Daphne Anderson

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen is absolutely the best when it comes to meeting your insurance needs. She took the time to go over any questions and get us the right plans and great savings. She is worth the call and chat to make sure you have the right plan and rates."
Profile photo of Carrie Seaver

Carrie Seaver

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jorge Tamay

Jorge Tamay

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen Rivera was very helpful."
Profile photo of Ann Wilcox

Ann Wilcox

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol Beahm was very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Rebecca Glover

Rebecca Glover

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol Beahm is the best!"
Profile photo of Amy H

Amy H

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is awesome! We love the local, hometown feel they represent. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Edward Birckhead

Edward Birckhead

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Peter Stauffer

Peter Stauffer

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carmen has been our agent for 18 months now and we have been so blessed by her and her team! Her kind demeanor and clear answers to our questions are so appreciated, and we look forward to working with her for years to come! You will be thankful you chose Carmen!"
Profile photo of Reagan Brown

Reagan Brown

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carol has always been incredibly helpful, kind, responsive and professional, not to mention she got excellent rates for us. We are so grateful for her and the rest of the staff at this State Farm office. Thank you! ~Amber"
Profile photo of J Lindstrom

J Lindstrom

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5